Forum Arkitekter AB

Västra Hamngatan 12
411 17 Göteborg

031-133990

info@forumarkitekter.se

Hitta till oss

Klicka för att maila mig.
Mohammad Alsabbagh
Arkitekt
mohammad.alsabbagh@forumarkitekter.se
Klicka för att maila mig.
Sarah Amer
Arkitekt MSA
sarah.amer@forumarkitekter.se
0739-13 49 14
Klicka för att maila mig.
Rebecca Ekenberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, cert. sakkunnig tillgänglighet
rebecca.ekenberg@forumarkitekter.se
0707-66 94 62
Klicka för att maila mig.
Isabelle Henriksson
BIM-projektör
isabelle.henriksson@forumarkitekter.se
Klicka för att maila mig.
Jenny Eringstam
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Byggnadsingenjör
jenny.eringstam@forumarkitekter.se
0739-12 49 12
Klicka för att maila mig.
Åsa Fall
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, cert. sakkunnig tillgänglighet
asa.fall@forumarkitekter.se
0709-19 00 14
Klicka för att maila mig.
Malin Fredriksson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
malin.fredriksson@forumarkitekter.se
0707-66 94 62
Klicka för att maila mig.
Mari-Ann Fredriksson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
mari-ann.fredriksson@forumarkitekter.se
0708-66 90 99
Klicka för att maila mig.
Emma Frykberg
Arkitekt, praktikant
emma.frykberg@forumarkitekter.se
Klicka för att maila mig.
Isabelle Ketels
Byggnadsingenjör
isabelle.ketels@forumarkitekter.se
0736-10 05 57
Klicka för att maila mig.
Hans Knutsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
hans.knutsson@forumarkitekter.se
0708-13 39 90
Klicka för att maila mig.
Joakim Sätterman
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, VD
joakim.satterman@forumarkitekter.se
0733-99 88 80
Klicka för att maila mig.
Sarah Ulvås
Arkitekt MSA
sarah.ulvas@forumarkitekter.se
0702-47 51 34
Klicka för att maila mig.
Emelie Yee
Arkitekt (föräldraledig)
emelie.yee@forumarkitekter.se
0727-30 71 56